What would you like to talk about?

Thank you for visiting my blog. Until now you havent heard my voice much, but rather various interesting things I’ve gathered through work or simply surfing the web. I started this blog in an effort to explore three things of significance to myself (and I hope to you as well): rare disease and disorders; public health in general; and national service. Since I began the blog on April 20, 2009, 15 posts have had 243 total views (surprising to me)- averaging roughly 15-20 visits per day. Nevertheless, in that time, not a single visitor has posted a comment on this blog. Therefore, please respond to these quick polls to let me know what you’re thinking:

~ by marbleroad on May 10, 2009.

One Response to “What would you like to talk about?”

  1. Thank you for the opportunity to express my interests. I love your blog! And I try to visit it everyday!!

Leave a Reply

 
