The Yellow Bird Project (via Sarah Grothjan)

The Yellow Bird Project When someone asks me who I am or what I do, I typically default to any combination of journalist, student, writer, intern. I think these descriptions embody just about every person I currently attend college with at the E.W. Scripps School of Journalism. It's just the largest chunk of who we are at this point: students defined by our majors, friends, family and interests. However, there is one other title I have earned yet very rarely attach to m … Read More

via

~ by marbleroad on September 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
